Meet Our Development Team

We are here to assist you in all of your philanthropic objectives. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members regarding ways to give, personal fundraising, events, or planned giving. Our staff is happy to help you and answer any of your questions. Thank you!

Joseph G. Pannozzo
Chief Development Officer and Vice President

jpannozzo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6410
Fax: 401-444-8235

Ryan Whalen
Major Gifts Officer

Ryan.Whalen@Lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6311
Fax: 401-444-8235

Karli Blosson
Manage Annual Programs and Cause Related Marketing

kblossom@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-0390
fax: 401-444-8235 

John Garcia
Planned Giving Officer

John.Garcia@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4615
Fax: 401-444-8235

Robert Lovinger
Grants Manager

rlovinger@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-7494
Fax: 401-444-8235

Loren Wren
Manager Corporate Relations and Special Events

lwren@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6888
Fax: 401-444-8235

Pamela Pomfret
Senior Donor Relations Officer

Pamela.Pomfret@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4466
Fax: 401-444-8235

Jessica Czekala
Special Events Officer

Jessica.Czekala@Lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6412
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Victoria Bernardo
Donor Relations Specialist

Victoria.Bernardo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6511
Fax: 401-444-8235